Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for every single cloud hosting solution we offer and in contrast to other companies, we keep a copy of your files 4 times per day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we do not erase any of them, so in the event that you require any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it easily. Though our tech support can certainly assist you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not altered. When you use our web hosting services, you'll not need to worry that you may lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is created daily and we shall always have no less than four backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Besides the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service which other companies offer is the fact that you'll be able to look through all available backups via the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting Control Panel. The only difference from the conventional folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the management is precisely the same, hence if you wish to restore only one file or a whole folder, you simply have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be all set. This function shall save you the time that you'd otherwise spend to contact our technical support and will supply you with the security that you require as you will never lose any data anymore.